

THE SOUND OF GRIZZLY PRIDE

Oak Grove High School 3507 Midway School Rd. Winston-Salem, NC 27107 (336) 474-8280 <u>mhowell@davidson.k12.nc.us</u> <u>www.oakgrovebands.com</u> Mike Howell, Director of Bands Alex Larsen, Assoc. Director of Bands

2020 – 21 Leadership Team

**All roles will be defined in a separate document

Drum Major: Katherine McKenzie Assistant Drum Major: Cadyn Martin

Woodwind Captain: Valerie Yen Brass Captain: Gregory Willis Front Ensemble Captain: Haley Ray Drumline Captain: Matthew Zipp Color Guard Captain: Ainsley Briggs

Section Leadership

Flute/Piccolo: Dorian Yarbrough Clarinet: Jack Tincher Alto Saxophone: Lauren Fritzsche Tenor Saxophone: Hunter Caslin/Daniel Hall Trumpet: Chloe Williamson Mellophone: Jacob Dover Trombone: Noah Mills Baritone: Emily McManus Tuba: Hunter Blakley Front Ensemble: Joanna Goodman Snare: Matthew Zipp Bass: Lane Brady

CONGRATS TO ALL WHO INTERVIEWED! Remember that everyone can "LEAD BY EXAMPLE!"